Marijuana on the ballot in Alaska, D.C., Florida, Oregon and Maine

Currently 23 states and the District of Columbia have legalized medical marijuana and two states allow recreational marijuana states. Several states … …read more

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.